Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Luckey

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Brown is awsome and they help when they can"

Clay Wiedower

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yep…best place to work at, best people to work with and we’ve got the best insurance coverage in the state!"

Aubre Clarett

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually work with Brittnie and she is fantastic! She handles everything I need quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this agency!"

becky hammerschmidt

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie Joyner Is so nice and a pleasure to speak to every time I call. She has gone above and beyond to help get my mothers new insurance after my father passed away. She showed such kindness and patience while we decided what was best for my mom. I can not recommend this company enough!!"

Kelly Keys

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, professional & kind!"

Nathan Carriger

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommended speaking with Brittany does awesome job 👍"

Jimmy Eash

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good fast service but a little pricey compared to competitors ! Very polite customer service."

Shannon Edwards

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are professional and extremely helpful with any and all questions in regards to policies offered and billing options. Brittnie is always so kind over the phone and willing to find an answer to the questions one can come up with! The office is very clean and welcoming as well!"

Becca Miller

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie, Clay, Austin and the whole crew are always super helpful. I don’t even go into the office at all and the rates are really competitive. Fave hometown insurance company!"

Reagan Thornley

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team, specifically Brittnie, went over and beyond all expectations and worked with me for nearly three months to get me the best coverage I could ask for as a first time home-owner. Brittnie worked with me for hours each week to overcome any obstacle in insuring my home."

Alayka Hayes

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Always willing to accommodate my needs and easy communication!"

Bonnie Redman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always great service from Austin Brown. There staff is great, friendly,and courteous. Always explains things. We use them for our automobile and home coverage.👍😗"

Ballary Branstetter

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittani and Clay are always very helpful friendly ☺️! Knowledgeable of their job and make your time spent worth while!!"

Michelle Jarreau

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Brittnie is very responsive!! Their team is amazing to work with!"

Aidan Hicks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are great to work with! Brittnie is always very helpful!"

Don Angleton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie Joyner is always so helpful and responsive to our requests. And always with a smile in her voice."

Layne Graham

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with Brittnie on all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Robert Looney

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service from my rep Brittany Joyner she is always very thorough and goes above and beyond to make ensure I'm getting the best coverage that suits my needs and that I understand my policy and coverages to the fullest! Highly recommend giving her the opportunity to earn your business!"

Kelcie Turnbow

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company been amazing.Found out after my divorce in 2017 that my home insurance was no longer valid.Meaning I had went 5 years with out home insurance and didn't even know! In such a scary time Brittnie was right there to give me every bit of information that I needed. Also saved me a lot of money 😊 I called so many places before finding Austin Brown state farm. They by far came in with the best prices. Brittnie even helped me when my previous car insurance company made things very difficult. Greatly appreciate all the hard work."

Gale Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britni is also so pleasant to speak with. She has always been able assist me with any questions I may have about auto and life insurance. It is really great to talk to someone on the other end of the phone who is so happy and positive. That makes my day better!"

Tricia Lee

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star Friendly service, Great care, And things were always taking of, I never had to worry! 😊"

gms smg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what, when, or who these people always do what they can to help. They will be my place to go for as long as I need insurance. I also would love to say that Brittnie goes ABOVE and BEYOND to help me with anything. Whether it be silly questions, making payments and trying to figure out that autopay, or in general questions to better understand the insurances and what they are since school never taught us. This lady deserves many praises and will always be my favorite person I have ever dealt with❤️🫶🏻"

Ray Davis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have State Farm covering everything we own and couldn't be happier with the service. They have a professional staff as well to assist in any question or concern I may have."

LOOPED.-

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely astonished by the service of this location!"

Kim Cochran

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay, Austen , and the rest of the team are great! We switched from being an Allstate customer for 15 years and have been nothing but grateful . Go see them and make your life a lot easier!"